Final Feathered Blade 2017

03/12/2017 Although it was cold, there was virtually no wind for the final Feathered Blade event of 2017. In the Three Mile event Alexander Riley was first back, in his first race of the winter. With Dave Mylett not taking part, Lewis Andrews' 5th place was enough to give him the overall lead and so he is the winner of the Three Mile Feathered Blade Trophy for 2017. The fastest time of the year over the three mile course was by Oliver Jackson, who recorded a time of 32 mins 56 secs at the Summer Marathon on 9th July. In the Six Mile event, Ben Quittenton and Patrick Mongan teamed up in K2 and took the win, but it was Richard Mongan in second place who leapfrogged Lewis Smith to take the


Website Enquires contact: