Lincoln Canoe Club Trophy Cabinet

(click on images for information)

Brayford Trust Youth Trophy

Brayford Trust Youth Trophy

The Laurence Oliver Cup

Neville A. Powley Cup

Neville A. Powley Cup

The Peter Wright Trophy

The Norman Lilley Cup

Four Mile Cup

The Beryl Oliver Trophy

The Ron Emes Blade

The Flavell Trophy

Kari Moss Wright Trophy

Bernard Worth Trophy

The Bannister Trophy

The Feathered Blade Trophy - 6 miles

The Feathered Blade Trophy - 4 miles

The Knight Shield

The Washburn Cup

The Evans Junior Trophy

Club Championships Junior Girl Cup

Club Championships Junior Boy Cup

The Sgt. J. G. Smith Perpetual Slalom Award

The Davis Trophy

Mylett Cup

The Witham Trophy

David Campbell Memorial Trophy

Shelagh Quittenton Memorial Cup

Simmons Cup


The Laurence Oliver Cup

For Good Sporting Conduct by a Junior

Presented by Peter Jarratt in 2008

Neville A. Powley Cup

Fastest time of the year on the Fosse Dyke 500m course

Presented by Neville A. Powley in 1961



Website Enquires contact: